//
you're reading...
Foreign News, WORLD News

#iPGN: Jeb Bush Drops Out Of US Presidential

image

Bush’s withdrawal was due to a string of losses in the primaries, which culminated with a 4th place finish in South Carolina with only 7.8 percent of the votes.

‘Tonight I am suspending my campaign,’ he said to his supporters at his campaign headquarters last night.

‘I’ve had an incredible life and, for me, public service has been the highlight of that life, but no matter what the future holds, here’s the greatest safety landing if you can imagine,’ he added, gesturing to his wife. ‘Tonight I’m going to sleep with the best friend I have and the love of my life.’

Ted Cruz and Marco Rubio had come in joint second behind Trump in the South Carolina primaries, with Ben Carson finishing at the bottom

About iPGN Admin

iRep Zenith of Greatness,Innovative,I am a Medical Scientist,HSE Officer,HIV-AIDS HelpDesk,Music Minister,Writer,I am a change triggering medium.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 141,326 hits
if(typeof(networkedblogs)=="undefined"){networkedblogs={};networkedblogs.blogId=1387080;networkedblogs.shortName="iprodigy-group-nigeria";}
