//
you're reading...
Foreign News, WORLD News

Meriam Ibrahim The Sudanese Woman Accused of Apostasy Says Her Daughter Is Crippled Because She Gave Birth In Chains

image

Remember Meriam Ibrahim the Sudanese woman accused of marrying a Christian despite the fact that she was Muslim? Well, she told a correspondent of CNN that her second child which she gave birth to while in jail was crippled because she was born in deplorable conditions whilst she Meriam was chained!

In her own words;“I was only thinking about my children and how I was going to give birth. I was most scared of giving birth in prison. I gave birth chained. Not cuffs but chains on my legs. I couldn’t even open my legs so the women had to lift me off the table”

“Something has happened to  baby. I don’t know in the future whether she’ll need support to walk or not.”

“How can my paperwork be wrong? My paperwork came from the embassy. It’s 100 per cent correct and it was approved by the South Sudan ambassador and the American ambassador.”

Posted From iProdigy Group Nigeria(Dabibi Ori-ibim’s Blog).


BBM Pin: 75BA8BA6
BBM PIN2: 263CB444

Send Your Stories,Reports And Breaking News To revivaldabibi@ymail.com

About iPGN Admin

iRep Zenith of Greatness,Innovative,I am a Medical Scientist,HSE Officer,HIV-AIDS HelpDesk,Music Minister,Writer,I am a change triggering medium.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 138,653 hits
if(typeof(networkedblogs)=="undefined"){networkedblogs={};networkedblogs.blogId=1387080;networkedblogs.shortName="iprodigy-group-nigeria";}
