//
you're reading...
News In Nigeria

#iPGN: Singer Adokiye – “Boko Haram Can Rape Me 10 Times A Day, As Long As They Release Our Girls

”Imo state-born singer Adokiye Kyrianis offering herself toBoko Haramfor the safe return of over 200 school girls in their captivity.

“This is 11pm in the night and do you know what I am thinking about? Those little girls, where they are and what could be happening to them. It is just unfair. They are too young. I wish I could offer myself in exchange,” she said in an interview with Showtime.

When she was reminded that the girls could be making out time as sex slaves, the singer/actress retorted,
“ They are between 12 and15 year old girls for Christ sake. I am older and more experienced. Even if 10 to 12 men have to take me every night, I don’t care. Just release these girls and let them go back to their parents.”

image

What are these so called Celebrities turning into?

Posted From iProdigy Group Nigeria(Dabibi Ori-ibim’s Blog).


BBM Pin: 75BA8BA6

Send Your Stories,Reports And Breaking News To revivaldabibi@ymail.com

About iPGN Admin

iRep Zenith of Greatness,Innovative,I am a Medical Scientist,HSE Officer,HIV-AIDS HelpDesk,Music Minister,Writer,I am a change triggering medium.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 142,257 hits
if(typeof(networkedblogs)=="undefined"){networkedblogs={};networkedblogs.blogId=1387080;networkedblogs.shortName="iprodigy-group-nigeria";}
