//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

STRICKLY UNEDITED SHOCKING RAPE STORY OF ETHEL JOAN NWADIKE IN BENIN, NIGERIA.Photos

[News In Nigeria,Rape Case,Benin City,Shocking Rape Story Of Ethel]

”On October 9,2013 A friend of mine MOSES IDAHOSA reached me and invited me to come to Benin city for an event, i have known him since 2011 so I thought nothing of it,like no harm can be done after all we go way back and stuff,so I booked my ticket from Lagos and I flew to Benin on the 13th October a Sunday for the event.

After the event we went to chill at a place called Alice hotel in GRA Benin,he had a Suite there and we were with other friends.we all talked, laughed, gisted and all until about 10pm when everyone started leaving gradually,i wanted to call my cab to take me to my own hotel but moses kept on insisting on dropping me and I was like even better would save me paying for cab,so I had to wait for everybody to leave before he could drop me because he said he couldn’t leave his guests to drop me,so when everyone finally left,i was about to stand up but he was adamant on me still waiting but i finally insisted i needed to go because i was leaving for Lagos early the next morning and couldn’t wait anymore,i had to work the next morning.

When i got up to go,he pulled me and slapped me and asked me to sit,i thought it was a joke at first cos I just couldn’t believe it,i brought out my phone to try and call for a taxi,by then i was in shock and angry but he forcefully seized my phone saying i wasn’t going anywhere .
he overpowered me and he tied me up in his hotel,stuffed my mouth so I couldn’t scream,and he raped me several times …again and again and again.

MOSES IDAHOSA (ALLEGED RAPIST)

He said his baba said I was the perfect candidate for his rituals and for his upcoming election to take place properly next year so he would win.i was in shock and in denial,i couldn’t even believe it,i have heard stories never thought i would experience it first hand in this cruel way from someone i knew.

Every day for two hours i was raped over and over again by this man ,i was still bound and gagged.he beat me up and did all kinds of things to me,i was helpless and cried bitter tears to no avail because no one could hear me.

On Tuesday evening he came back and rubbed something on his manhood and said that was what his baba gave him to use to have sex with me,that i would loose my womb and good fortune …I begged and cried but he refused .

At midnight when he tried to use what the baba gave him,his manhood refused to come up,he tried over and over again but his manhood didn’t function,it just didn’t get up again and he hit me in anger many times over but still nothing happened.

He then hurriedly left in annoyance to meet with his baba and in his rush he forgot to lock the door to the suite ,he didn’t use the keys but i didn’t know this,i was still gagged and bound waiting for him to come back in fear and by 9am on the 16th October morning he wasn’t back and the housekeeping came and kept knocking and when no one answered,they went downstairs to get the spare key to open the door but found out the door wasn’t even locked.normally since the time he kept me there he was always there when the housekeeping came and told them he didn’t want to be disturbed.

They came in and found me bound and gagged and helped me out.the names moses used in filling out the forms were fake names and i am presently in Benin city on admission in hospital.I also suffered injuries untold. MOSES IDAHOSA is still at large but the police are on a man hunt for him.his wife and children are in Police custody as you read this.

My names are Ethel Joan Nwadike and i am not ashamed to come out and say i was raped.Please i am using this medium to reach out to the public,anyone that knows anything or sees him should please contact me or the nearest police station at once,he is a dangerous man and his next victim might not be as lucky as i was.
I am sure after raping me he would have probably killed me and dumped my body somewhere and no one would have known how i died….a FRIEND I TRUSTED!

He calls himself Honourable Moses Idahosa and works with the internal revenue service in Benin city, he is still at large and with your help the police can find him..

I thank God for my life and ask you to join me in thanksgiving..This is someone i knew and trusted.it could happen to anyone out there.ladies please be careful who you trust.

Please help me find this man,help me spread this story and pictures as far as you can,you might be his next victim! Thank you.”

N.B: This lady needs help, if you know this guy called ”Honourable Moses Idahosa ” kindly report him to nearest police station to enable Joan get justice. Dabibi Ori-ibim

About iPGN Admin

iRep Zenith of Greatness,Innovative,I am a Medical Scientist,HSE Officer,HIV-AIDS HelpDesk,Music Minister,Writer,I am a change triggering medium.

Discussion

53 thoughts on “STRICKLY UNEDITED SHOCKING RAPE STORY OF ETHEL JOAN NWADIKE IN BENIN, NIGERIA.Photos

  1. Right here is the right webpage for everyone who really wants to find
    out about this topic. You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a new spin on a topic that’s been written about for years.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

    Like

    Posted by paleo cereal | December 11, 2014, 1:47 pm
  2. Further, at the overalpl gaming fronts, although the mobile gaming segment is
    relatively smaller inn market size, it has experienced fastest
    development pace among the existing segments including
    PC, online and consol gaming. Polee Position aand Pac-man were two that achieved big popularity.
    Build up ann optical DVD drive in the drive bay and attach
    the drive cables.

    Like

    Posted by criminal legacy hack android | September 28, 2014, 10:39 pm
  3. Digital Audio Workstations have ttaken center-stage in the
    music business, and because there are variances involved when syncing laptops with desktops
    foor interactive DJ triggering, it can be very important to
    have a router that can handle vast amounts of information in a given moment.
    Simply put, by playig online baccarat games, one can be an instant winner iin no time.
    Motherboard that accepts the fast processor is required.

    Like

    Posted by comment pirater war of nations | September 27, 2014, 5:42 pm
  4. Like most department store credit cards the APR is going to be
    extremely high but the perks of having the card is the
    percent off on sale and clearance items cardholders have during
    the most of the sales. The Belles started the bout with the lead, and for nearly
    six jams, the teams were neck and neck, and remained within three to five points of each other.
    Macy’s has three different price reductions on the majority of their items:
    25%, 50% and 75% some departments have reductions in between
    such as 30% or 80%, be sure to look for the red and white Clearance sticker,
    this will tell you the original price and the price it is
    now. They always serve lunch, dinner and weekend
    brunch. In fact, if you’ve actually seen this play carried out successfully, you were viewing a top-notch roller derby team.
    A sight for sore eyes, Von Miller is back and the timing couldn’t be better.
    The legendary singer and songwriter died just 4 months after his wife June Carter Cash in 2003.

    Like

    Posted by abonnement xbox live gratuit gold | May 4, 2014, 11:47 pm
  5. The star of movies 10 and Arthur died in 2002
    after a battling terminal brain disorder and pneumonia. The Ryan Murphy-helmed
    show has made stars out of Broadway performers like Lea Michele, who
    stars as Rachel, and Matthew Morrison, who plays Mr. This would
    have been an ideal place to fend off enemies; since the walls are too high to scale or raise ladders to
    access, the gigantic doors would seem the logical way for an enemy to
    storm inside. Kuelap is an ancient and truly magnificent structure.
    The restaurant’s telephone number is: 520-232-0101 Their website is:.
    In one press conference, Parcells was asked about a rumor that the
    Jets had offered to rename the Meadowlands Complex where Giants Stadium is located
    “Parcellsland” to entice him into taking the Jets’ job.
    The restaurant’s hours are: Monday-Thursday: 5:00 P.

    Like

    Posted by jeux xbox gratuit janvier | May 1, 2014, 7:37 pm
  6. Thank you too

    Like

    Posted by DABIBI ORI-IBIM | April 16, 2014, 8:49 am
  7. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with
    the images on this blog loading? I’m trying
    to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

    Like

    Posted by free pdf editor | April 14, 2014, 10:24 pm
  8. The development for God of War Collection was outsourced from SCE Santa Monica Studio to Bluepoint Games.
    The Cra, also called Cras Range are the archers of the
    game. They found that, the more time they spend
    online, the less communication they have with their
    loved ones and real-life friends, the less lonely
    and depressed they may feel at the same time. Help Help for Dofus
    is readily available online and in game.
    The craftsmen use these materials at great prices and
    do not be surprised if shortages occur. Girls should not let each other easily see their rude character.
    In daily life, except the breast massage, women could also adjust from the diet and eat more fruits.
    Other hygienic products can be thrown into plastic bags
    and taken into trash can outside. If carnitine
    is not enough in the metabolic process, it can lead to fat
    accumulation and the formation of adipose tissue.
    Parents can give them the pictures and play animal model of toys, talk about small animal story, and together they refer
    to show animal life forms of material. Do not underestimate this rose, but
    you it’s “Pirates of the Caribbean” love the success of <. The artwork is fantastic, and the characters are largely customizable. It is also useful to know of the top Warhammer Online Magus guide to help you with your game. Smith says that the twin cities gay area seems to be one that is not welcoming to all ( Hopefully we can start making some changes within our community, because it is already bad enough that we have to deal with the stigmas and stereotypes that society puts on us, at least we can find away to come together and not come against one another. Before online features began to appear in video games the formula was simple. The common paper items can be thrown into the toilet and flush with water. If you have interests in our products, please visit our website and you will find what you want. You can use general medical rubberized fabric to wrap around the knuckles of the fingers on acupuncture points. One hotfooting lame that will bit, ace every swaying and in so executing you will come through one stage further. Now, I will list six carcinogenic habits people often have in washroom. We called it Kat Vigny Town, also called Mo Nai Town. The habit of excessive drinking will result in malnutrition, decrease of immunity and the increasing rate of suffering from cancers. When you collect an item, the corresponding upgrade will be added automatically. Most toilet paper is recycled and they are often added dyes such as fluorescent brightening agents and talcum powder in order to beautify the appearance. During the Christmas market open, the Roman Berger Square will transform into a festival market with handicrafts and Christmas food.

    Like

    Posted by Dolores | April 10, 2014, 8:47 am
  9. Hi there, this weekend is good for me, since this point in time i am
    reading this great informative post here at my house.

    Like

    Posted by how to download a video from youtube | April 5, 2014, 5:40 pm
  10. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m
    impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part
    🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time.

    Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

    Posted by flappy bird download | April 5, 2014, 8:32 am
  11. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting
    my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost
    a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

    Like

    Posted by free web hosting | April 5, 2014, 12:03 am
  12. Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what a stuff!
    present here at this blog, thanks admin of this web site.

    Like

    Posted by green Coffee beans | March 31, 2014, 4:35 am
  13. Amazing! Its genuinely awesome paragraph, I have got
    much clear idea on the topic of from this piece of writing.

    Like

    Posted by Tr.im | March 30, 2014, 4:05 pm
  14. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact
    was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?

    Like

    Posted by Code Gratuit PSN | March 29, 2014, 2:07 am
  15. Hi there! This blog post could not be written much better!
    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I am going to send this post to him.

    Fairly certain he will have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

    Like

    Posted by Jacklyn | March 25, 2014, 8:19 pm
  16. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that
    it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

    Like

    Posted by rf isolation chamber | March 21, 2014, 1:27 pm
  17. You have made some really good points there. I looked on
    the web for more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views
    on this website.

    Like

    Posted by 睡覺腰酸背痛 | March 21, 2014, 7:09 am
  18. Howdy! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!

    Carry on the fantastic work!

    Like

    Posted by bni | March 20, 2014, 11:17 pm
  19. Absolutely no, you do not require an Apple IDENTITY to
    activate a tool to iOS 7. The Setup Assistant
    does not require an Apple company company ID.
    You can want to skip that move.

    An Apple ID is needed to work with iMessage, to use Facetime via Apple mackintosh ID, to use iCloud to copy or sync
    files, or to go shopping & downloads inside iTunes & App
    stores. It is possible to use an iPhone lacking an Apple ID.

    Moreover, this sounds a lot more like an issue together with Activation Lock, the spot that the user needs the previous
    Apple ID & Private data. Creating a brand-new Apple ID will not likely resolve that concern
    either. They will need to recover the overlooked Apple ID &
    Pass word, using iforgot. apple. com

    Good news for iPhone owners. Dev-Team come that has a easy
    and fast way to bypass ios 7 account activation screen.
    To describe more, this tool take out iCloud account stored with your device,
    and will also activate all device functions(calls, wifi, and thus on).

    You cand acquire this tool down below, in two versions, for
    windows and mac.

    Like

    Posted by youtube.com | March 17, 2014, 10:19 pm
  20. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.

    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted
    to say superb blog!

    Like

    Posted by African Mango Review | March 16, 2014, 8:53 am
  21. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser
    compatibility issues? A handful of my blog audience have complained about my blog not operating correctly
    in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any
    recommendations to help fix this problem?

    Like

    Posted by identifiant free wifi | March 15, 2014, 1:59 pm
  22. Hi there! This post could not be written any better!

    Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting
    about this. I will forward this write-up to him.

    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks
    for sharing!

    Like

    Posted by Stanley | March 15, 2014, 11:50 am
  23. Everyone loves it whenever people get together and share
    opinions. Great website, stick with it!

    Like

    Posted by comment pirater un compte facebook | March 14, 2014, 9:40 pm
  24. Yes! Finally something about weight loss smoothies.

    Like

    Posted by Pure Green Coffee Bean | March 13, 2014, 2:29 pm
  25. This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I’ve found something which helped me.
    Cheers!

    Like

    Posted by best dj software | March 12, 2014, 9:05 pm
  26. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a
    amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?

    Like

    Posted by http://howtogetmoviestarplanetfreevip.blogspot.com/ | March 12, 2014, 11:09 am
  27. It’s enormous that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as
    well as from our dialogue made at this time.

    Like

    Posted by flappy bird download | March 12, 2014, 1:53 am
  28. After exploring a number of the blog posts on your web page, I
    truly appreciate your way of blogging. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon.
    Please check out my website as well and let me know what you think.

    Like

    Posted by How To get Your ex back | March 11, 2014, 9:16 pm
  29. Hello, I enjoy reading through your article post. I wanted
    to write a little comment to support you.

    Like

    Posted by how to block people on facebook | March 10, 2014, 1:53 pm
  30. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed
    to be on the web the easiest thing to be
    aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly don’t
    know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the
    whole thing without having side-effects ,
    people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

    Like

    Posted by minecraft premium account generator download | March 10, 2014, 11:29 am
  31. Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your
    content. Please let me know. Thanks

    Like

    Posted by twitter backgrounds | March 10, 2014, 3:31 am
  32. After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added-
    checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I get four emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is a means you are able to remove me from
    that service? Thanks a lot!

    Like

    Posted by rar extractor | March 9, 2014, 10:06 pm
  33. Hi colleagues, pleasant paragraph and pleasant arguments
    commented at this place, I am truly enjoying by these.

    Like

    Posted by google chrome themes | March 9, 2014, 11:42 am
  34. Article writing is also a fun, if you know afterward you can write
    or else it is complex to write.

    Like

    Posted by how to change profile picture on facebook | March 8, 2014, 3:41 pm
  35. Wow, awesome weblog layout! How long have you ever been blogging for?

    you made blogging look easy. The whole glance of your site is fantastic, as well as the content material!

    Like

    Posted by rar file opener | March 8, 2014, 12:43 pm
  36. Hello I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here
    now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable
    post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked
    it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

    Like

    Posted by how to delete twitter account | March 6, 2014, 9:51 am
  37. Admiring the time and energy you put into your site and
    detailed information you provide. It’s good to come across a blog
    every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

    Like

    Posted by http://www.zingersystems.com | March 5, 2014, 4:12 pm
  38. I am actually happy to glance at this weblog posts which includes lots of helpful information, thanks for
    providing these kinds of statistics.

    Like

    Posted by youtube music downloader | March 5, 2014, 2:44 pm
  39. When you are inevitably searching for something new to get hooked on in
    the App Store, keep these games in mind. All of these
    different types of groups exist today, although the
    traditional power of Kings were greatly weakened during colonial rule.

    Coming in at 120 minutes on the nose, it could have
    been trimmed of a few minutes less of elegiac and perfectly
    framed nature shots.

    Like

    Posted by clash of clans | February 25, 2014, 8:36 pm
  40. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on world of tanks hack.
    Regards

    Like

    Posted by World Of Tanks Hack | February 24, 2014, 6:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 137,450 hits
if(typeof(networkedblogs)=="undefined"){networkedblogs={};networkedblogs.blogId=1387080;networkedblogs.shortName="iprodigy-group-nigeria";}
